Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Download Metallica Song Album : Kill 'Em All (1983)

7/12/2017 09:17:00 AM

Kill 'Em All

Kill 'Em All is the debut studio album by the American heavy metal band Metallica , released on July 25, 1983, by the independent record label Megaforce Records. Kill 'Em Allis regarded as a ground breaking album forthrash metal because of its precise musicianship, which fuses new wave of British heavy metal riffs with hardcore punktempos. Its musical approach and lyrics were markedly different from rock's mainstream of the early Eighties and inspired a number of bands who followed in similar manner. The album did not enter theBillboard200 until 1986, when it peaked at number 155, following Metallica's commercial success with its third studio album Master of Puppets; the 1988 Elektrareissue peaked at number 120.Kill 'Em All was critically praised at the time of its release and in retrospect, and was placed on afew publications' best album lists. It was certified3× Platinumby the Recording Industry Association of America(RIAA) in 1999 for shipping three million copies in the United States. The album generated two singles: "Whiplash" and "Jump in the Fire".

Download Metallica Song Album Kill 'Em All

01. Hit The Floor

02. The Four Horsemen ***

03. Motorbreath

04. Jump In The Fire ***

05. ( Anestesia ) - Pulling Teeth

06. Whiplash ***

07. Phantom Lord

08. Seek and Destroy ***

09. No Remorse

10. Metal Militia

Read To >>>

>> Download Top 10 Best Metallica Song

Thus My Post About Download Metallica Song Album Kill 'Em All Happy Downloading and Thank You For Visiting... :D :D :D

~ Musik For Life ~

Written by

Please Share This Blog To Support Publiser and Make This Blog Keep Update... :D :D :D


  1. Visiting once again :)

    Hopefully you'll find the time to reply soon ^_^

    - Hot guys

  2. udah bagus om blog nya,, cuma bberapa widget tinggal di kondisikan aja,, misal histats itu taroh nya dibawah aja.. trus di widget footer itu isinya label, about, sama tools aja.. kalo popular post itu pasang nya di sidebar aja



© 2017 Musik For Life. All rights resevered. Designed by Musik For Life

Back To Top