Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Hail To The King (2013)

8/09/2017 02:15:00 PM

Download Avenged Sevenfold Song Album Hail to The King

Hail to the King is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold. It was released on August 23, 2013 in New Zealand and Australia, and was released on iTunes on August 27, 2013 and in North America on the same day. The album was produced by Mike Elizondo.Hail to the King is the first and only Avenged Sevenfold album to feature Arin Ilejay on drums, prior to his departure in July 2015. It is also the first Avenged Sevenfold album without musical contributions from Ilejay's late predecessor,Jimmy "The Rev" Sullivan; the bonus track, "St.James", was written in his memory.

Released August 27, 2013

Recorded 2013

Studio Can-Am Studios and Capitol Studios

Genre Heavy metal,hard rock


Label Warner Bros.

Producer Mike Elizondo

Download Avenged Sevenfold Song Album Hail to The King

01. Shepherd of Fire

02. Hail to the King

03. Doing Time

04. This Means War

05. Requiem

06. Crimson Day

07. Heretic

08. Coming Home

09. Planets

10. Acid Rain

Read To >>>

>> Download Top 10 Best Ave nged Sevenfold Song

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Sounding The Seventh Trumpet

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Waking The Fallen

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album City of Evil

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Avenged Sevenfold

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album The Stage

>> Download Avenged Sevenfold Album Nightmare

~ Musik For Life ~

Written by

Please Share This Blog To Support Publiser and Make This Blog Keep Update... :D :D :D


Post a Comment


© 2017 Musik For Life. All rights resevered. Designed by Musik For Life

Back To Top